General Information

Club Committee Contact Information.

The information below should allow you to get in touch with the right club committee member via email or phone if available.

For general enquiries please email enquiry@quakershilltigers.com

President: Mark Steel M:  president@quakershilltigers.com

Vice President: Darren Waterson vicepresident@quakershilltigers.com

Secretary: Michael Pugh secretary@quakershilltigers.com

Registrar: Shanna Schoer M: 0431 235 827  registrar@quakershilltigers.com

Treasurer: Emily Kemp treasurer@quakershilltigers.com

Compitiiton Secretary: Donna Pugh compsec@quakershilltigers.com

Members Protection Officer: Merryl Blacker mpo@quakershilltigers.com.au

Publicity Officer: Michael Blacker publicityofficer@quakershilltigers.com

Social Secretary: Ros Addision socialsecretary@quakershilltigers.com

Rooball Convenor: Craig Jackson rooballconvenor@quakershilltigers.com

Equipment Officer: Glen McFawn equipment@quakershilltigers.com

Canteen Ladies: canteen@quakershilltigers.com

Rooball Refs: rooballrefs@quakershilltigers.com

Incase of injury during a game

DO NOT lift or attempt to carry an injured player from the field. CALL AN AMBULANCE '000'

Our Home Ground is Paterson Reserve